Hedgehogs are not allowed in some parts of the united states. (1/15)

List item

They still qualify them as wild animals in some cities and states and are not allowed to be kept domestically. These cities include Arizona, California, Georgia, Hawaii, Pennsylvania, and New York City and Washington, D.C. But, in some areas, like Maine, you need permits to own one.


Leave a Reply



Written by danny

A group of hedgehogs is called an “array.” (2/15)

A hedgehog has between 5000 and 7000 quills. (4/15)